Nursing club officers named

Published 2:37 pm Thursday, November 10, 2016

The SVCC ADN Nursing Club Officers for 2016 on the Christanna Campus of Southside Virginia Community College are, from left, Molly Buchholz, president, from LaCrosse; Casey Dalton, vice president, from Blackstone; Emily Watts, secretary, from Gasburg; Rose Marie Privott, treasurer, from Chester; and Stephanie Robinson, assistant treasurer, from Blackstone.