New personnel at LCPS

Published 10:50 am Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Lunenburg County Public Schools (LCPS) welcomed new personnel for the 2018-2019 school year. Pictured are, from left, front row, Brittany Cage, Kenbridge Elementary School (KES); Victoria Parrott, KES; Shakeyau Jackson, Lunenburg Middle School (LMS); Elizabeth Tingen, School Board Office; Hannah Sacra, Central High School (CHS); Jessica Seamster, KES; Jamyce Watson, CHS; Andrea Shell, KES; back row, Yvonne Moore, KES; Brandon Givens, CHS; Kenneth Vaiden, Victoria Elementary School (VES); Alicia Hilliard, CHS; Timothy Seitzinger, VES; Sarah Jefferson, VES; Mary Peacock, VES; Sheila Streat, KES; Janna Williams, KES; Jennifer Moore, KES; and Tracey Gee, LMS.