Midway Sunday School Union recognizes students

Published 3:01 pm Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Pictured are students, from left, (front row) Serenity Devine, James Devine, Jordan Reese, Zachary Morrison, JaLiyah Boswell; (second row) Sabriya Tisdale, Thomais Morrison, SeMajae Boswell, LeMajae Boswell; (third row) Brian Hobbs, Jr., MaKayla Reese, MoeWuante Morrison, Desan Shell, Treykasa Ghee; (fourth row) Church Pastor and President Rev. Michael Brown, Geraldine Seward, Midway Sunday School Union President Rev. C. L. Hobbs Jr. and Rev. Waverly Brown.