• 70°

About Us

The Kenbridge-Victoria Dispatch newspaper (based in Lunenburg County) is an independent weekly devoted to the interests of Lunenburg County.

Betty J. Ramsey : Publisher

Betty J. Ramsey

Publisher

Betty.Ramsey@KenbridgeVictoriaDispatch.com
434-808-0636
Staci Bridge : Director of Operations

Staci Bridge

Director of Operations

Staci.Bridge@KenbridgeVictoriaDispatch.com
434-808-0597
Jackie Newman : Advertising Director

Jackie Newman

Advertising Director

Jackie.Newman@KenbridgeVictoriaDispatch.com
434-808-0614
Debbie Evans : Advertising Sales Consultant

Debbie Evans

Advertising Sales Consultant

Debbie.Evans@KenbridgeVictoriaDispatch.com
434-808-0613
Crystal Vandegrift : Staff Writer

Crystal Vandegrift

Staff Writer

Crystal.Vandegrift@KenbridgeVictoriaDispatch.com
434-808-0617
Alexa Massey : Staff Writer

Alexa Massey

Staff Writer

Alexa.Massey@KenbridgeVictoriaDispatch.com
434-808-1630
Shannon Watkins : Staff Writer

Shannon Watkins

Staff Writer

Shannon.Watkins@KenbridgeVictoriaDispatch.com
434-808-0618
Regina Caraway : Accounts Receivable/Circulation/Obituaries

Regina Caraway

Accounts Receivable/Circulation/Obituaries

AccountsPayable@KenbridgeVictoriaDispatch.com
434-394-0398