New council members sworn in

Published 10:07 am Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Members elected to the Victoria Town Council were sworn in their posts during the June 11 Town Council meeting by Circuit Court Clerk Gordon Erby (not pictured). Pictured are, from left, Council members Johnnie Brame, Greg Elam, Christopher Garrett and Mayor Carol Watson. (Send a “Pic Me Up” with names and information to