Published 9:25 am Wednesday, August 29, 2018

August 29: Christi Haizlip, Taylor Caudle, Ryan Jeter Parrish and Anderson M. Barnes. August 30: Robby Batte. August 31: Jonathan Watson and Nasir Jones. September 1: Erika Watson, Meri Page Spencer and Alex Puleo. September 2: Allen Thompson, Ashby Pernell, Lisa W. Tucker and Kynzi Nowlin. September 3: Steve Gary. September 4: Franklin O. Ashworth and Betsy Tuck.