2019 LCYBL Majors all-star team

Published 9:47 am Wednesday, June 19, 2019

The 2019 Lunenburg County Youth Baseball League (LCYBL) Major League all-star team will begin play this summer in the Dixie Youth Baseball Major League State Tournament hosted by LCYBL at Lenhart Field on July 5. The Lunenburg Majors will play at 8 p.m. that day. Team members pictured include, from left, front row, Reece Hart, Rusty Hooton, Daniel Shell, Conner Buchanan, Jayden Skelton, Victor Powell; middle row, Parker Hite, Robert Hite, Anthony Inzeo, Hayden Gary, Amarion Moore, Logan King; back row, Manager Gerald Hooton, Coach Steve Gary, Coach Dee Hite and Coach Bryan King.