2019 LCYBL Minors all-star team

Published 9:48 am Wednesday, June 19, 2019

The 2019 Lunenburg County Youth Baseball League (LCYBL) Minor League all-star team will begin play this summer in the Dixie Youth Baseball District 5 Tournament in Crewe on June 28. The Lunenburg Minors will face the Crewe-Burkeville All-Stars that day at 8 p.m. Team members pictured include, from left, front row, Zachery Lafoon, Chad Mattox, Jordan Kiser, Gage Parks, Logan Link; back row, Coach Jeff Parks, Aiden Parrish, Owen Barnette, Juan Laura, Caleb Word, Trevon Porter, Ethan Blowers, Cohen Berkley and Manager Daylon Powell. Not pictured is Joey Mattox.