LCPS welcomes new personnel

Published 8:19 am Monday, August 19, 2019

Lunenburg County Public Schools (LCPS) is pleased to welcome its new personnel for the 2019-2020 school year. Pictured are, from left, front row, Hannah Hankley, Teidra Bagley, Hayley Newcomb, Kristyn Owen, Sarah Graves, Jasmine Wilson, Catherine Walker, Tammi Talley, Tara Callis, Taylor Garnett, Kayla Pearce, Michelle Davis, Janice Hooton; back row, Katherine DiPaolo, LaTonya Stith, Leslie Kennedy, Julie Hughes, Colter Bennett, Kay Stevens, Emily Waller, Clint Atkins, Deveney Wilkerson, Amanda Collins, Ashley Ard, Felicia Brodnax, Diane Greene and Tammy Jackson. (Send a “Pic Me Up” with names and information to