• 57°

2019-20 Kenston Forest JV boys basketball team

The 2019-20 Kenston Forest School junior varsity (JV) boys basketball team members pictured include, from left, front row: Cooper Spence, Jackson Reynolds, Sam Diaz, Jake Calhoun and Alex Boileau. Back row: Ryan Whitehead, Josh Vannoorbeeck, Damian Pack, Mason Whittemore, Asa Murry and Brayan Demuni.